UV Scarf Camouflage
Multifunktionstuch mit UV Schutz Camouflage grau
IQ UV Tube UV Schutz Camouflage grau
IQ UV Tube Multifunktionstuch mit geprueftem Sonnenschutz Camouflage grau
UV Scarf Camouflage
UV 800 Excellent UV-Protection – TÜV approved. For the first time in Germany TÜV Rheinland and iQ-UV have tested clothing for for day-to-day use. iQ-UV has also continuously optimised it over many years of intensive research and development. All products meet the highest Australian-New Zealand standards (AS/NZS 4399:2017) UPF 50+ excellent UV-Protection. At the same time, the UV products are tested and certified according to UV Standard 801 by the Hohenstein Institute. 
UV 800 Fishing nets. iQ-UV clothing for water sports consists of 78% recycled fishing nets. About ten percent of all plastic waste in the sea are the so-called ghost nets. Utilizing these fishing nets for iQ-UV products reduces their quantity and protects marine life from the life-threatening effects. In the metaphorical sense, with every iQ-UV shirt you remove a piece of plastic from the sea. 
UV 800 Sustainability – Made in Europe. iQ-UV is committed not only to skin protection but also protects the environment. We produce in Europe, we ensure short transport distances and we use recycled raw materials for our products. An unbeatable carbon footprint is the payoff that also gives our customers a peace of mind every time they make a purchase. 

UV Scarf Camouflage

6806054750-54cm
€16.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In Stock


UV-protection factor (SPF) 230 blocks more than 99% of the dangerous UV-A and UV-B radiation... more
  • UV-protection factor (SPF) 230 blocks more than 99% of the dangerous UV-A and UV-B radiation without chemicals
  • Breathable, ultra-light, quick-drying and highly elastic for best carrying comfort
  • Permanent UV protection, TÜV-certified, washing machine proof and salt-water resilient; also protects from jellyfish and other cnidarians
  • Guaranteed free of hazardous substances, certified to OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Sustainably and fairly produced in Europe
  • 54 cm x 26 cm
We care about your health. Especially skin diseases affecting facial areas are upsetting therefor your skin needs extra protection from the dangerous UV rays. At the same time, you want to be flexible and prepared for any situation?! With our tube multifunctional scarf, you can adjust your face protection to your activity at any time. Whether worn as a scarf, a mask or a cloth to cover your face. The sun protection tube scarf from iQ-UV made of Lycra offers you the safest protection. Washable at 40 degrees on gentle cycle, iron at low temperature. Made in Europe from 78% recycled polyesterand 22% elastane (Lycra).

Head circumference 57 cm, 59 cm or  61cm

UV-Schutz Tube Schlauchschal Camouflage
Multifunktionstuch mit UV Schutz Camouflage grau
IQ UV Tube UV Schutz Camouflage grau
IQ UV Tube Multifunktionstuch mit geprueftem Sonnenschutz Camouflage grau
UV-Schutz Tube Schlauchschal Camouflage
UV 800 Ausgezeichneter UV-Schutz – TÜV geprüft.
Gemeinsam mit dem TÜV Rheinland hat iQ-UV erstmals in Deutschland Kleidung für den Alltagsgebrauch prüfen lassen und über eine jahrelange, intensive Entwicklung immer weiter optimiert.
Alle Produkte entsprechen dem höchsten australisch-neuseeländischen Standard (AS/NZS 4399:2017) UPF 50+ ausgezeichneter UV-Schutz. 
UV 800 Fischernetze. iQ-UV Bekleidung für den Wassersport wird zu 78 Prozent aus recycelten Fischernetzen hergestellt. Etwa zehn Prozent des gesamten Kunststoffmülls im Meer sind sogenannte Geisternetze. Durch die Nutzung dieser Fischernetze für die iQ-UV Produkte wird ihre Menge verringert und Meeresbewohner vor den lebensbedrohlichen Auswirkungen bewahrt. Mit jedem iQ-UV Shirt holen Sie - im übertragenen Sinne - ein Stück Plastik aus dem Meer. 
UV 800 Unsere UV Schutzkleidung produzieren wir in Europa. Das ist uns wichtig, denn durch die kurzen Transportwege verringert sich der CO2-Ausstoß und es herrschen faire Arbeitsbedingungen. Durch die einheitlichen EU-Standards bei der Produktion sind unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche und die Zufriedenheitsgarantie stets gewährleistet.

UV-Schutz Tube Schlauchschal Camouflage

6806054750-54cm
16,95 €

inkl. 19% MwSt. Versandkostenfrei (DE)

Sofort lieferbar


Ausgezeichneter UV-Schutzfaktor 50+ blockiert ohne Chemie mehr als 99% der gefährlichen UV-A... mehr
  • Ausgezeichneter UV-Schutzfaktor 50+ blockiert ohne Chemie mehr als 99% der gefährlichen UV-A und UV-B Strahlung
  • Atmungsaktiv, ultraleicht, schnelltrocknend und hochelastisch für den besten Tragekomfort.
  • Permanenter UV-Schutz, vom TÜV geprüft, waschmaschinenfest und salzwasserbeständig. Schützt auch vor Quallen und anderen Nesseltieren
  • Nachhaltig und fair, aus recycelten Materialien in Europa gefertigt
  • Maße: 54 cm x 26 cm
Deine Gesundheit ist uns wichtig. Gerade Hautkrankheiten im Gesicht sind aufreibend und deine Haut benötigt dort besonderen Schutz vor der gefährlichen UV-Strahlung. Gleichzeitig möchtest du flexibel und für alle Situation gewappnet sein?! Mit unserem Tube-Multifunktionstuch kannst du deinen Gesichtsschutz jederzeit deiner Aktivität anpassen. Ob als Schal, Maske oder Wüstentuch. Der Sonnenschutzschlauchschal aus Lycra von iQ-UV bietet dir den sichersten Schutz. Waschbar bei 40 Grad im Schonwaschgang, bügeln bei niedriger Temperatur. Hergestellt in Europa aus 78% Polyester (recyceltes) und 22% Elasthan (Lycra).

 Kopfumfang 57 cm, 59 cm oder  61cm